Common Table Board Chairs

Common Table for Church Vitality
Ted Smith (804) 521-1134
Board of Church and Society
James Page  (703) 241-5451
Church Development Team
Church Development Team: Paul Baker   804-356-0415  
Board of Discipleship
Board of Discipleship: Kathy Gochenour 571-455-0541
Missional Ministries
Nancy Robinson  804-873-1487
Board of Higher Education
John Dunning
Board of Laity
Warren Harper (757) 258-4498
Virginia United Methodist Communications
Jill Gaynor  (804) 273-9810
Commission on Disabilities
Neil McLaughlin  (434) 589-2142
Commission on Ethnic Minority Concerns and Advocacy
Lyle Morton  (540) 344-0206 and Lori Valentine de Segovia, (540) 392-3514
Commission on the Status and Role of Women
Mary Dadisman


The Cross and Flame is a registered trademark, and the use is supervised by the General Council on Finance and Administration (GCFA) of The United Methodist Church. Permission to use the Cross and Flame must be obtained from the GCFA, Attn: Legal Department, PO Box 340029, Nashville, TN 37203-0029; phone 615-369-2334; fax 615-369-2330

Background photos courtesy of VDOT.

The Virginia Conference of The United Methodist Church
10330 Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060
P.O. Box 5606, Glen Allen, VA 23058-5606
(804) 521-1100
Click here for directions to the Center